2019/2020 board of directors 

Ralph McCarthy – President 

Stephen Clubb – Vice President 

Greg Milligan – Treasurer 

Alexsandra Williams – Secretary 

Alison Inglehart 

Joe Neumann 

Gabe Mills 

Joyce Pavlina 

donate to our mission



quick links

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© Habitat for Humanity of Kenosha. Proudly created with Wix.com

Habitat for Humanity of Kenosha is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. All contributions are tax deductible. Please see our donor privacy policy.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram