board of directors

 

FY2023 Board of Directors 

Greg Milligan

President

president@habitatkenosha.org

 

Stephen Clubb

Vice President

vicepresident@habitatkenosha.org

 

Greg Milligan

Interim Treasurer

treasurer@habitatkenosha.org

 

Diane Kastelic

Secretary

secretary@habitatkenosha.org

restore@habitatkenosha.org

 

Joseph Neumann

Member 

siteselection@habitatkenosha.org

 

Jacquetta Gearheart

Member

Jacquettalyn@gmail.com

 

Dan McGowan

Member

repair@habitatkenosha.org

Josh Ferguson
Member
jferguson@habitatkenosha.org

Jessica Schultz

Member
carthage@habitatkenosha.org

Jennie Peters
Member

jpeters@habitatkenosha.org

Joyce Pavlina

Member

japavlina@habitatkenosha.org

 

Angela Elliott

Executive Director

director@habitatkenosha.org